Тур на Ямал — проводник (гид) по Ямалу, поездки к стойбищам оленеводов, охота и рыбалка на Ямале и многое другое

Тур на Ямал — это отличный отдых для тех, кто хочет уединиться с природой. Во время путешествия по Ямалу Вы сможете познакомиться с культурой коренных народов севера — ненцами и ханты, окунуться с головой в их быт и прожить несколько дней в настоящем стойбище вдали от цивилизации. Помимо этого Ямал предлагает своим гостям обилие природных богатств! Тундра издавна богата грибами и ягодами, леса Ямала полны дичи, а реки и озера настолько богаты рыбой, что ни один рыбак не уезжает от нас без улова и заряда положительных эмоций! Приезжайте к нам на Ямал, а мы сделаем все, что в наших силах, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых на Ямале незабываемым и соответствующим Вашим требованиям и интересам!


ТУРИСТИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ НА ЯМАЛЕ:

Этнический тур на Ямал и посещение стойбища оленеводов (круглый год)

Наши этнические туры на Ямал — это великолепная возможность окунуться в культуру и быт кочевых народов севера, оленеводов Ненцев и Ханты. Культура ненцев и ханты и их образ жизни настолько сильно отличаются от того, что мы привыкли видеть в больших городах, что это порой просто не умещается в голове! Во время тура Вы уедете в тундру и на несколько дней поселитесь в тундре в настоящем стойбище оленеводов, познакомитесь с их бытом, отведаете национальную кухню, а так же научитесь некоторым видам их ремесла. Поездка к стойбищу оленеводов — это опыт и впечатления, которые вы не забудете никогда в жизни!

Рыбалка на Ямале с гарантированным уловом (круглый год) — организация, снаряжение, транспорт

Любите рыбалку? Тогда мы предлагаем Вам отправиться на рыбалку мечты на Ямал. Реки и озера Ямала просто кишат различной рыбой — щука, окунь, щекур, хариус, голец! Мы организуем зимнюю и летнюю рыбалку, одно- и многодневные выезды, на удочку или сетями, на реках и озерах или морскую рыбалку в Карском море! По Вашему желанию мы можем отъехать относительно недалеко от города или уехать в абсолютно дикие места, где даже сотовая связь не ловит (тундра, горы). Мы готовы осуществить любую Вашу рыбацкую мечту и мы гарантируем Вам заряд положительных эмоций, азарт, и настоящий улов, которым не стыдно будет похвастаться перед друзьями!

Охота на Ямале (с сентября по июнь) — организация, транспорт, лицензии

Для любителей поохотиться за трофеями мы устраиваем охотничьи туры на любой вкус и в любой официально разрешенный сезон. Ямал очень богат разнообразной дичью, поэтому мы устраиваем как трофейную охоту на Ямале на медведя, волка, лося, россомаху и лису, так и охоту на более мелкую дичь — глухарь, куропатка, заяц, утки и гуси, во время охоты мы предоставляем транспорт, опытного проводника, лицензию и снаряжение. При удачном завершении охоты мы можем так же подготовить и отправить Вам почтой Ваш охотничий трофей — голову или шкуру.

Трансфер в тундру или в горы — доставка снегоходами и аренда Трэкола в Салехарде (круглый год)

Ямал — это регион где владычествует дикая природа и дороги есть не везде. Поэтому не всегда существует возможность добраться до нужного места на автомобиле. Именно для таких случаев мы предлагаем услуги по трансферу в тундру и горы на снегоходах, внедорожниках Трэкол и судах на воздушной подушке.

Туры и экскурсии по Салехарду (круглый год)

Город Салехард — столица Ямало-Ненецкого Автономного Округа. Во время обзорной экскурсии по городу Вы узнаете о том как город развивался, какое значение для страны имеет Ямал в сфере добычи полезных ископаемых, узнаете о мамонтах — древних обитателях Ямала, а так же познакомитесь с культурой коренного населения полуострова.

Треккинг, Походы по горам Полярного Урала (круглый год)

Полярный Урал — потрясающе красивое место для любителей треккинга. Уральские горы это несложные перевалы, которые при этом прекрасны круглый год: зимой — бескрайние снежные просторы, весной — благоухание и обилие красок горных трав и цветов, летом — невероятное количество грибов и ягод, а осень — настоящая золотая пора. По пути мы посетим удивительно красивые места как ледник Романтиков, ледник Топографов, гора Динозавр, Нефритовая долина и другие.

Сплавы по реке Собь на Ямале

Собь — это живописная река, протекающая вдоль горного массива Рай-Из. Это отличное место для начинающих водников и тем кто не ждет чрезмерного экстрима от водных сплавов. Здесь главное — это отдых и единение с природой, рыбалка, периодические выходы на берег чтобы исследовать красивые, баня, костры, походная еда и долгие душевные разговоры в хорошей компании единомышленников. 

Фото туры на Ямале: фото охота за овцебыками в Полярно-Уральском природном парке (круглый год)

Увлекаетесь фотографией и мечтаете сделать красивые фото дикой природы? Тогда приглашаем Вас в фото туры по Ямалу — бескрайние просторы тундры, потрясающие аутентичные пейзажи стойбищ, невероятные северные сияния! Всю эту красоту Вы можете фотографировать во время наших регулярных туров. Но для любителей настоящей экзотики у нас есть специальное предложение — фото охота на овцебыков, древнейших обитателей Ямала, в их естественной среде обитания и с гарантированным результатом.

День Оленевода в Салехарде и Аксарке (последняя суббота марта и первая суббота апреля)

День Оленевода — это главное событие года для всех жителей тундры! Каждый год оленеводы со всех окрестностей съезжаются ближе к городу, чтобы отпраздновать свой профессиональный праздник в Салехарде и Аксарке, чтобы повидаться с друзьями, посоревноваться в силе и ловкости, а так же чтобы поделиться со всеми желающими своей уникальной культурой, которую они переняли у своих предков и практически без изменений пронесли сквозь века до наших дней. Ненцы и ханты очень серьезно готовятся к этому фестивалю — женщины одевают самые красивые национальные костюмы, чтобы покрасоваться пред подругами которых не видели целый год, мужчины украшают оленей и нарты (сани), чтобы похвастаться перед товарищами. И конечно во время праздника будет много всего интересного: гонки на оленьих упряжках, конкурс национального костюма, соревнования в традиционной борьбе и другое. Страсти тут кипят нешуточные, ведь главный приз — снегоход.

Остались вопросы или сомнения? Задайте их через КОНТАКТНУЮ ФОРМУ

ЭТО ИНТЕРЕСНО

Посмотрите так же другие Туры по России

Гарантии, документы и способы оплаты

9 причин поехать в путешествие с нами

‏Отзывы о путешествиях с нами

Подпишитесь на нас в социальных сетях!

                         

Хотите получать от нас регулярные вдохновляющие письма со ссылками на новые статьи, датами новых туров, интересными фильмами и книгами про путешествия, наших конкурсах с ценными призами и другую полезную информацию для путешественников?

ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА РАССЫЛКУ

Дмитрий Доронин

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам:

Travel to Yamal – private guide in Salekhard, visit reindeer herders, photo tours, hunting and fishing tours to Yamal, Russia

Tour to Yamal and Salekhard is a unique travel experience for those travelers who want to spend some time with the nature. When visit Yamal you will meet with culture of reindeer herders Khanty and Nenets people who live in tundra and roam with their herds and experience living in herders’ camp far from big cities. Also Yamal is a real treasury of nature! Tundra is full of berries and mushrooms, Yamal forests are full of wild animals for hunters, and its rivers and lakes are the pure pleasure for fishing lovers, because no fisherman leaves Yamal without plenty of fish and positive emotions 🙂 Travel to Yamal and we will do our best to make an unforgettable and exciting vacation here for you!


Ethnical tour to Yamal and visit of reindeer herder’s camp of Nenets and Khanty people (all year round)

Visit Yamal with our ethnical tour is an amazing opportunity to experience a lifestyle of indigenous nomadic reindeer herders of Yamal. Culture and traditions of Khanty and Nenets people are so different with what we see in our regular life that it really blows your mind! During the tour you will go to tundra and will live for several days in real reindeer herders’ camp to meet with their lifestyle, taste traditional food and learn about their crafts. Tour to reindeer herders of Yamal is a unique exciting experience that you will remember forever!

Fishing in Yamal with guaranteed catch (all year round) – guiding, transportation and equipment

Are you a passionate fisherman? Then we advise you to make a fishing tour of your dream to Yamal! Rivers and lakes of Yamal are full of different delicious fish – pike, perch, shekur, grayling, char fishes and many others! We will organize winter and summer fishing, one-day or multiday fishing, with using of fishing rod or net, fishing in rivers and lakes or in the open sea! Upon your request we can do fishing not very far from the city or we can go to absolutely wild areas where even cell phones don’t catch the network (tundra or Ural Mountains). We are ready to make all your fishing dreams come true and we guarantee you will have a lot of positive emotions, excitement and real catch that is not ashamed to tell your friends about!

Hunting on Yamal – guiding, transportation, license and equipment (from September till June)

For hunting lovers we offer hunting tours to Yamal by your preferences during official hunting seasons. Yamal region is full of different wild animals, so we organize trophy hunting for bear, wolf, moose, wolverine or fox, as well as hunting for smaller prey like grouse, partridge, hare, duck and goose. With these hunting tours we provide transportation, experienced guide, license and equipment. After your successful hunting we can prepare a trophy head or skin and send it to you by mail.

Transfer to tundra or Ural Mountains – transportation by snowmobiles, hovercrafts or off-road vehicles Trekol from Salekhard (all year round)

Yamal is the region with wild nature rules, so roads are not everywhere. That is why you can hardly reach any interesting places by car. That is why we offer such service as transportation to tundra or mountains by snowmobiles, off-road vehicles Trekol and hovercrafts.

Excursions and city tour in Salekhard (all year round)

Salekhard is a capital of Yamal region. During our city tour you will learn the history of the city, the meaning of Yamal region for the country in the area of oil and gas industry, you will learn about mammoths – the ancient creatures of Yamal Peninsula and learn about today’s lifestyle and culture of indigenous population.

Trekking / hiking in Ural Mountains (all year round)

Polar Ural is amazing place for trekking and hiking lovers. Ural Mountains have not difficult trails and passes which are very scenic in every season: in winter – the endless snowy landscapes, in spring – flowering and fragrance of tundra herbs and flowers, in summer – huge amount of mushrooms and berries and autumn is a beautiful season when mountains are covered with splashes of different colors! On the way we will see Romantics’ Glacier, Topographers’ Glacier, Dinosaur Mountain, Nephrite Valley and many others.

Rafting on the Sob River in Yamal

Sob is a scenic river flows along the beautiful chain of mountains Rai-Is. This is a perfect place for beginners of rafting who are not ready for extreme rafting yet. The target of rafting on Sob River is relaxation, unity with nature, admiring of beautiful landscapes, fishing, campfires, camping food and long conversations with new friends.

Photo tours in Yamal: Musk-ox photo hunting in Polar Ural Reservation Park

Maybe you are a fan of photography and are dreaming to make breathtaking photos of wild nature? Then we invite you to join our photo tours to Yamal – endless landscapes of tundra, unbelievable views of reindeer herds and herders’ camps and breathtaking views of Northern Lights! You can make a photo shooting of all these places during our regular tours to Yamal, but those of you who are searching for real exotic – we offer you Musk-Ox Photo Shooting Tour. Musk-Ox is an ancient animal of Yamal Peninsula and you can make amazing photos of these amazing animals in their natural habitat with guaranteed result to see musk-ox.

Reindeer Herders’ Festival in Yamal – Salekhard & Aksarka (last Saturday of March & first Saturday of April)

Reindeer Herder Festival is a major event for all indigenous people of the tundra! Every year, the herders from tundra move closer to cities to celebrate their professional holiday in Salekhard and Aksarka to meet with friends, to compete in contests, as well as to share their unique culture with the world, which has remained unchanged through the centuries until the present day. The Nenets and Khanty people make much effort in their preparations for this festival – women wear their most beautiful clothes to show off to friends, whom were last seen the previous year, men decorate their reindeer and narty (traditional Khanty and Nenets sleigh), to boast to their friends. And of course during the festival there will be many interesting things: reindeer sleigh racing, traditional clothing contest, traditional wrestling competition and much more. Competition here is very strong as the main award is highly coveted – a new snowmobile!



Still have questions or doubts? Use our ‏CONTACT FORM!


Check other Tours to Russia

Guarantee, documents and payment methods

9 reasons to travel with us

‏Feedbacks about travels with us

Follow us in social media for more info!


Want to get regular inspiring newsletters with our new articles, dates of trips, interesting books and movies about travelling, announcements about our contests with gifts and other useful information for travellers?


Dmitry Doronin

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: