Авторские туры по России

Открывайте красивые уникальные места России вместе с нашими авторскими путешествиями!

Планируете отдых в России? Наши активные и автобусные туры по России сделают незабываемым Ваш отпуск — в России много красивых интересных мест! Путешествие по России – отличный способ отдохнуть, набраться впечатлений и влюбиться в свою страну! А может Вы еще не знаете чем заняться и что интересного посмотреть в России? Тогда посетите страницу Достопримечательности России

В этом разделе Вы найдете нестандартные авторские туры в различные уголки страны для интересных путешествий в любое время года. А если Вам нужно что-то особенное – мы составим для Вас уникальный тур по Вашему запросу.

Если Вы хотите наслаждаться красотой России исследуя ее моими глазами, узнать больше о российских праздниках, национальной кухне, изделиях народного творчества или культуре коренных народов, то посетите наш Блог о России. А перед тем как отправиться в путешествие посетите страницу Советы Путешествующим по России.

Дмитрий Доронин

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Места в Авторские туры по России

Подробнее  

Частный гид, Мурманск – экскурсии в Мурманске, туры в Териберку, походы и экспедиции по Кольскому полуострову (ID14)

Частный гид в Мурманске – экскурсии по Мурманску, охота за Северным сиянием, туры по Мурманской области и Кольскому полуострову, туры в Териберку и экспедиции на полуостров Средний и Рыбачий Мурманск – это самый северный регион России. Это место, где настоящие зимние развлечения переплетаются с потрясающе красивой природой. Здесь Вы познакомитесь с культурой коренного населения Саами, проведете замечательное время с забавными …

Продолжить чтение  

Шикарная рыбалка на Ямале с гарантированным уловом (ID 13)

Рыбалка на Ямале – рыболовные туры на Ямал, рыбалка зимой и летом в озерах, горных реках и Карском море! » order_by=»sortorder» order_direction=»ASC» returns=»included» maximum_entity_count=»500″] Рыбалка – это не просто хобби. Это философия жизни и настоящая страсть 🙂 Именно поэтому мы предлагаем разнообразные рыболовные туры на Ямал исходя из Ваших предпочтений! Рыбалка на Ямале – это то, о чем Вы мечтали! …

Продолжить чтение  

Услуги гида / проводника по Ямалу и Салехарду – индивидуальные туры, охота и рыбалка на Ямале (ID 12)

Тур на Ямал — проводник (гид) по Ямалу, поездки к стойбищам оленеводов, охота и рыбалка на Ямале и многое другое Тур на Ямал — это отличный отдых для тех, кто хочет уединиться с природой. Во время путешествия по Ямалу Вы сможете познакомиться с культурой коренных народов севера — ненцами и ханты, окунуться с головой в их быт и прожить несколько дней в настоящем …

Продолжить чтение  

Трекинг тур «Поход по Крыму» — поход по горному Крыму из Севастополя, 6 дней (ID 9)

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Поход по Крыму из Севастополя на 6 дней – трекинг по горному Крыму через мыс Фиолент, Балаклаву, гору Куш Кая и пещерный город Эске Кермен Что такое Крым и зачем идти в поход по Крыму? Крым — это регион с богатой историей, которая помнит правление Греции, Римской Империи, Византии, …

Продолжить чтение  

ID 8: Тур в Мурманск на 4 дня «Увидеть Северное Сияние на краю Земли»

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Видео из этого путешествия Четырехдневный тур «На край Земли чтобы увидеть Северное Сияние» — незабываемая поездка в Мурманск и Териберку Вы верите в чудеса? Лично я верю! Иногда мне кажется, что я живу в какой-то сказке. Хотите увидеть те чудеса, которые вижу я? Тогда давай вместе отправимся в путешествие …

Продолжить чтение  

ID7: Тур на День Оленевода в Салехарде и Аксарке, 2018 и посещение стойбища оленеводов Ямала

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Другая Россия: этнографический тур к стойбищам оленеводов Ямала и День Оленевода в Салехарде и Аксарке, 2018 Ямал — один из самых суровых и интересных регионов России. Это крайний север нашей страны, бескрайние просторы тундры и изобилие природных богатств. Здесь люди ценят настоящую дружбу и верность традициям. Окунаясь в быт …

Продолжить чтение  

Авторская экскурсия в Ростов Великий и Переславль Залесский (ID 5)

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Видео из этого путешествия Экскурсия в Ростов Великий и Переславль Залесский – тур из Москвы на 2 дня по красивым городам Золотого Кольца на автомобиле Ярославская область – это древний регион нашей страны, который буквально пропитан историей России. Вы знали, что 3 из 8 городов наиболее известного туристического маршрута …

Продолжить чтение  

Авторский тур на 3 дня по городам Золотого Кольца в Ярославской области + Сергиев Посад (ID 4)

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Видео из этого путешествия Автомобильная экскурсия из Москвы на 3 дня в Переславль, Ростов, Сергиев Посад – авторский тур по городам Золотого Кольца России   Ярославская область – это старинный регион России, который просто «дышит» историей нашей страны. Ведь не зря 3 из 8 городов знаменитого Золотого Кольца России …

Продолжить чтение  

Авторский тур по России. Такая разная зимняя Карелия (ID-3)

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Видео из этого путешествия Исследование Русского Севера: Такая разная Карелия Во время нашего приключения мы посетим средневековую крепость Выборга в Ленинградской области, которая пережила множество сражений, несколько раз переходила под контроль разных воинствующих сторон, но до сих пор осталась стоять молчаливым свидетелем событий прошлых лет! Вы сможете попробовать себя в …

Продолжить чтение  

Авторский тур по России. Мурманская область зимой — суровый и величественный край (ID-2)

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Видео из этого путешествия Исследование Русского Севера. Мурманская область Мурманская область — это регион с настоящим северным характером, живописной природой и суровым зимним климатом! Это места русской воинской славы во время Великой Отечественной Войны и Родина Саами — коренных оленеводов Кольского Полуострова. Во время нашего приключения Вы попробуете себя в роли …

Продолжить чтение  

Авторский тур по России. Мурманская область и Карелия зимой (ID-1)

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ: Программа путешествия Цены, детали, даты, что включено и визовая информация Видео из этого путешествия Исследование Русского Севера: Мурманская область и Карелия Мурманская область и Республика Карелия — это регионы с настоящим северным характером, живописной природой и суровым зимним климатом. За время нашего приключения Вы узнаете о Мурманске – городе русской воинской славы и самом большом городе в мире, который расположен …

Продолжить чтение  

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам:

Tours to Russia

Travel to unique and beautiful places with our Tours to Russia

When travel to Russia, you understand very quickly that it is a unique country that combines everything inside: beautiful cities, amazing nature, friendly hospitable people, tasty food and cultures of indigenous population in different regions of this multinational country. Maybe you still don’t know what to do or what to visit in Russia? Then very welcome here – Landmarks and attractions of Russia and you will not have any doubts about visiting this amazing country

Here you can choose tours to Russia according your expectations, or maybe you want us to build a customized tour for you when you go to Russia – just let us know! Visit Russia in winter or summer, in autumn or spring – and we will help you to get maximum of satisfaction and to fall in love with our country!

If you want to enjoy Russia exploring it through our eyes and emotions, learn about Russian holidays and festivals, Russian food, traditional crafts or culture of indigenous population – visit our Blog about RussiaAnd doesn’t matter if you travel with us or visit Russia by your own – you will need some advises, so visit our page Russia Travel Tips.

Dmitry Doronin

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Places in Tours to Russia

Find More  

Articles

Find More  

Private Murmansk guide – individual guiding in Murmansk area, Teriberka and Aurora Borealis hunting (ID14)

Tours & activities provider in Murmansk region – English speaking Murmansk guide for tours to Teriberka, Aurora Borealis hunting, husky dogs sledding, reindeer and Sami village and other activities. Murmansk region is the most northern region of Russia. This is a place with stunning northern nature where you can have real winter fun and activities, meet culture of Sami people …

Continue reading  

Fishing in Russia – Russian fishing tour in Yamal Peninsula (ID 13)

Fishing in Russia, Yamal Peninsula – Russian river, lake fishing, fishing in Kara Sea all year round with guaranteed catch! ” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]  Fishing is not just a hobby. It is a life philosophy and a passion 🙂 That is why we offer so many types of fishing in Russia, Yamal Peninsula for you! Yamal region is a …

Continue reading  

Visit Yamal with private guide in Salekhard – ethnical tours, hunting & fishing tours, photo tours in Yamal, Russia (ID 12)

Travel to Yamal – private guide in Salekhard, visit reindeer herders, photo tours, hunting and fishing tours to Yamal, Russia Tour to Yamal and Salekhard is a unique travel experience for those travelers who want to spend some time with the nature. When visit Yamal you will meet with culture of reindeer herders Khanty and Nenets people who live in …

Continue reading  

6 days hiking tour Crimea «Visit Crimea, the gem of Black Sea coast» – trekking in Crimea from Sevastopol, Russia (ID 9)

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Travel to Crimea: 6 days hiking in Crimea Mountains from Sevastopol to see all beauties of this Treasure of Black Sea! Why is it worth to visit Crimea? Crimea is the region with interesting history which still remembers periods of Greece, Roman, Byzantine, Ottoman and Russian Empires. Crimea and its capitel …

Continue reading  

ID 8: 4 days trip “To see Aurora Borealis” in Russia – Polar (Northern) Lights Hunting in Murmansk & Teriberka

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Video of this adventure To see Aurora Borealis, Teriberka & Arctic Ocean in Russia: Northern Lights hunting at the World’s End – breathtaking tour to Murmansk for 4 days Do you believe in miracles? As for me, I do! And sometimes it seems that I live in a fairytale. Do …

Continue reading  

ID7: Visit Yamal people Nenets and Khanty & Reindeer Herders Festival in Salekhard and Aksarka 2018, Russia

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Ethnographic tour to Russia – visit Yamal natives Nenets people and The Reindeer Herder’s Festival in Salekhard and Aksarka, 2018 Yamal is one of the harshest, challenging and interesting regions of Russia. It is very North of our country, vast expanses of tundra and plenty of natural treasures. People here appreciate …

Continue reading  

1-2 day visit of Russian family to understand culture of Russia and who typical Russians are (ID 6)

Spend 1-2 days in Russian family at Russian Dacha to experience Russian lifestyle, learn Russian traditions and culture and try to cook and eat traditional homemade Russian food Where: Moscow – Obninsk When: Non-scheduled tour – flexible dates by request (1 day or 2 days/1 night) Accommodation: Private room in the house Price: $180 / €170; for kids from 6 to 17 y.o. – $90 / …

Continue reading  

2 day tour from Moscow to Russia Golden Ring cities in Yaroslavl oblast (ID 5)

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Video of this adventure 2-day private tour from Moscow to Golden Ring of Russia cities of Pereslavl Zalesskiy and Rostov the Great (Rostov Velikiy) Yaroslavl region is a very beautiful place near Moscow. This place is a keeper of Russian traditions and culture and a silent witness of history of …

Continue reading  

3 day tour to visit Russia Golden Ring cities in Yaroslavl oblast from Moscow (ID 4)

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Video of this adventure 3-day travel to visit Russia Golden Ring cities with private guide from Moscow   Yaroslavl oblast is a very beautiful place near Moscow. It is a very old region of Russia filled with Russian history and culture. Old beautiful Russian cities and ancient orthodox monasteries, dynasties …

Continue reading  

Visit Russia. Winter travel to Karelia (ID-3)

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Video of this adventure Visit Russian North: Amazing Karelia During our adventure we will visit the medieval fortress of Vyborg in Leningrad oblast, which has experienced many battles, several times it was under the control of different warring parties, but it is still remained as a silent witness to the events …

Continue reading  

Visit Russia. Winter travel to Murmansk oblast (ID-2)

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Video of this adventure Visit Russian North. Winter travel to Murmansk oblast Murmansk oblast is the area of Russian Military Glory during World War II and a Motherland of such indigenous people like reindeer herders Sami. In this tour you will try yourself as a musher and will drive a …

Continue reading  

Visit Russia. Winter travel to Murmansk oblast and Karelia (ID-1)

CONTENTS: Tour itinerary Prices, features, dates, inclusions and visa information Video of this adventure Visit Russian North: Murmansk oblast and Karelia We are looking forward to share with you our special experience during this adventure. You will explore Murmansk – the city of Russian Military Glory and the largest city in the world which is located in the Polar Circle! You …

Continue reading  

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: